Contact Us

ANTHC-ANEC-logo
Alaska Native Epidemiology Center
Anchorage Alaska
Director: Ellen Provost, DO, MPH
Email: EMProvost@anthc.org
Phone: (907) 729-4567
AASTEC-logo
Albuquerque Area Southwest Tribal Epidemiology Center
Albuquerque, NM
Director: Kevin English, DrPH
Email: Kenglish@aaihb.org
Phone: (505) 962-2602
CTEC-logo
California Tribal Epidemiology Center
Sacramento, CA
Director: Maureen Wimsatt, PhD, MSW
Email: Maureen.Wimsatt@crihb.org
Phone: (916) 929-9761
GLITEC-logo
Great Lakes Inter-Tribal Epidemiology Center
Lac du Flambeau, WI
Director: Samantha Lucas-Pipkorn, MPH
Email: SLucas-Pipkorn@glitc.org
Phone: (715) 588-3324
ITCATEC-logo
Inter Tribal Council of Arizona, Inc. Tribal Epidemiology Center
Phoenix, AZ
Director: Jamie Ritchey, PhD, MPH
Email: Jamie.ritchey@itcaonline.com
Phone: (602) 258-4822
NEC-logo
Navajo Epidemiology Center
Window Rock, AZ
Contact: Del Yazzie, MPH
Email: Del.Yazzie@nndoh.org
Phone: (928) 871-6539
GPTEC-logo
Great Plains Tribal Epidemiology Center
Rapid City, SD
Director: PJ Beaudry, MPH
Email: pj.beaudry@gptchb.org
Phone: (605) 721-1922 ext. 155
NWTEC-logo
Northwest Tribal Epidemiology Center
Portland, OR
Director: Victoria Warren-Mears, PhD
Email: vwarrenmears@npaihb.org
Phone: (503) 228-4185
RMTEC-logo
Rocky Mountain Tribal Epidemiology Center
Billings, MT
Director: Mike Andreini, MPH
Email: mike.andreini@rmtlc.org
Phone: (406) 252-2550 ext. 404
OKTEC-logo-150
Oklahoma Area Tribal Epidemiology Center
Oklahoma City, OK
Director: Tracy Prather
Email: tprather@spthb.org
Phone: (405) 652-9216
USET-seal-logo-150
United South and Eastern Tribes Tribal Epidemiology Center
Nashville, TN
THPS Assistant Director: Kate Grismala, MS
Email: kgrismala@usetinc.org
Phone: (860) 235-6371
UIHI-logo-150
Urban Indian Health Institute Epidemiology Center
Seattle, WA
Director: Abigail Echo-Hawk, MA
Email: info@uihi.org
Phone: (206) 812-3030

 

Please email our webmaster with your questions, comments or concerns about this website.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message


 

TEC Regional Map

TEC Regional Map

 


 

ANTHC-ANEC-logo
AASTEC-logo
CTEC-logo
GLITEC-logo
ITCATEC-logo
NEC-logo
GPTEC-logo
NWTEC-logo
RMTEC-logo
OATEC-logo
USET-logo
UIHI-logo