Contact Us

ANTHC-ANEC-logo
Alaska Native Epidemiology Center
Anchorage Alaska
Director: Ellen Provost, DO, MPH, MS
Email: EMProvost@anthc.org
Phone: (907) 729-4567
AASTEC-logo
Albuquerque Area Southwest Tribal Epidemiology Center
Albuquerque, NM
Director: Kevin English, DrPH
Email: Kenglish@aaihb.org
Phone: (505) 962-2602
CTEC-logo
California Tribal Epidemiology Center
Sacramento, CA
Interim Director: Vanesscia Cresci, MSW, MPA
Email: vcresci@crihb.org
Phone: (916) 929-9761
GLITEC-logo
Great Lakes Inter-Tribal Epidemiology Center
Lac du Flambeau, WI
Director: German Gonzalez, MD, MPH
Email: ggonzalez@glitc.org
Phone: (715) 588-1093
GPTEC-logo
Great Plains Tribal Epidemiology Center
Rapid City, SD
Director: PJ Beaudry, MPH
Email: pj.beaudry@gptchb.org
Phone: (605) 721-1922 ext. 155
ITCATEC-logo
Inter Tribal Council of Arizona, Inc. Tribal Epidemiology Center
Phoenix, AZ
Director: Jamie Ritchey, PhD, MPH
Email: Jamie.ritchey@itcaonline.com
Phone: (602) 258-4822
NEC-logo
Navajo Epidemiology Center
Window Rock, AZ
Director: Ramona Antone-Nez, MPH, BSN
Email: ramona.nez@nndoh.org
Phone: (928) 871-6265
NWTEC-logo
Northwest Tribal Epidemiology Center
Portland, OR
Director: Victoria Warren-Mears, PhD
Email: vwarrenmears@npaihb.org
Phone: (503) 228-4185
OKTEC-logo-150
Oklahoma Area Tribal Epidemiology Center
Oklahoma City, OK
Director: Tracy Prather, MHA
Email: tprather@spthb.org
Phone: (405) 652-9216
RMTEC-logo
Rocky Mountain Tribal Epidemiology Center
Billings, MT
Interim Director: Helen Tesfai
Email: helen.tesfai@rmtlc.org
Phone: (406) 252-2550
USET-seal-logo-150
United South and Eastern Tribes Tribal Epidemiology Center
Nashville, TN
Interim Director: Christy Duke
Email: cduke@usetinc.org
Phone: (615) 872-7900
UIHI-logo-150
Urban Indian Health Institute Epidemiology Center
Seattle, WA
Director: Abigail Echo-Hawk, MA
Email: info@uihi.org
Phone: (206) 812-3030

 

TA Request?

If you need Technical Assistance, fill out the form below to submit a request.

 

TEC Regional Map

TEC Regional Map

 


Join Our Mailing List

Sign up to receive updates from Tribal Epidemiology Centers.


By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: Tribal Epidemiology Centers, 3900 Ambassador Drive, Anchorage, AK, 99508, https://tribalepicenters.org/. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact