Contact Us

Contact Us

ANTHC-ANEC-logo
Alaska Native Epidemiology Center
Anchorage Alaska
Director: Ellen Provost, DO, MPH, MS
Email: EMProvost@anthc.org
Phone: (907) 729-4567
AASTEC-logo
Albuquerque Area Southwest Tribal Epidemiology Center
Albuquerque, NM
Director: Kevin English, DrPH
Email: Kenglish@aaihb.org
Phone: (505) 962-2602
CTEC-logo
California Tribal Epidemiology Center
Sacramento, CA
Interim Director: Rosario Arreola Pro
Email: rarreolapro@crihb.org
Phone: (916) 929-9761
GLITEC-logo
Great Lakes Inter-Tribal Epidemiology Center
Lac du Flambeau, WI Director: Will Funmaker
Email: wfunmaker@glitc.org
Phone: (715) 588-1092
GPTEC-logo
Great Plains Tribal Epidemiology Center
Rapid City, SD
Director: Tinka Duran
Email: tinka.duran@gptchb.org
Phone: (605) 719-5410
ITCATEC-logo
Inter Tribal Council of Arizona, Inc. Tribal Epidemiology Center
Phoenix, AZ
Director: Jamie Ritchey, PhD, MPH
Email: jamie.ritchey@itcaonline.com
Phone: (602) 258-4822
NEC-logo
Navajo Epidemiology Center
Window Rock, AZ
Acting Director: David L. Foley
Email: dlfoley@navajo-nsn.gov
Phone: (928) 871-6539
NWTEC-logo
Northwest Tribal Epidemiology Center
Portland, OR
Director: Victoria Warren-Mears, PhD
Email: vwarrenmears@npaihb.org
Phone: (503) 228-4185
OKTEC-logo-150
Oklahoma Area Tribal Epidemiology Center
Oklahoma City, OK
Director: Tracy Prather, MHA
Email: tprather@spthb.org
Phone: (405) 652-9216
RMTEC-logo
Rocky Mountain Tribal Epidemiology Center
Billings, MT
Acting Director: Eleanor Gunshows
Phone: (406) 252-2550
USET-seal-logo-150
United South and Eastern Tribes Tribal Epidemiology Center
Nashville, TN
Director: Christy Duke
Email: cduke@usetinc.org
Phone: (615) 872-7900
UIHI-logo-150
Urban Indian Health Institute Epidemiology Center
Seattle, WA
Director: Abigail Echo-Hawk, MA
Email: info@uihi.org
Phone: (206) 812-3030
UIHI-logo-150
Network Coordinating Center
Anchorage, AK
Email: tecphi-ncc@anthc.org

 

TA Request?

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to complete this form.
Name
Please tell us how we can assist you.

 

TEC Regional Map

TEC Regional Map

 


Join Our Mailing List

Sign up to receive updates from Tribal Epidemiology Centers.


By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: . You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact

Follow Us On Social Media

 
Facebook icon

Facebook

 
Instagram icon

Instagram

 
LinkedIn icon

LinkedIn